MP3 Works with mp3 icon have voiced and can be listened
MP4 You can also watch the related movie about the article marked with the icon.

Websites

 
Title of work
Languages Format      
 
1-17 / Total: 17
1

Natural Selection and Darwinism (http://www.naturalselectionanddarwinism.com/)

kapak
resmi büyüt
2

Anti Darwinism (http://antidarwinism.com/)

kapak
resmi büyüt
3

Darwinist Dictatorship (http://www.darwinistdictatorship.com/)

kapak
resmi büyüt
4

Darwinism's Social Weapon (http://www.darwinismssocialweapon.com/)

kapak
resmi büyüt
5

Confessions of the Evolutionists (http://www.confessionsofevolutionists.com/)

kapak
resmi büyüt
6

Interviews of Adnan Oktar (http://www.adnanoktarinterviews.com/)

kapak
resmi büyüt
7

Dark Side of Darwinism (http://www.darksideofdarwinism.com)

kapak
resmi büyüt
8

What Darwin Did Not Know? (http://www.whatdarwindidnotknow.com)

kapak
resmi büyüt
9

Evolution Tale (http://www.evolutiontale.com)

kapak
resmi büyüt
10

Religion of Darwinism (http://www.religionofdarwinism.com)

kapak
resmi büyüt
11

Fossil - Museum (http://www.fossil-museum.com)

kapak
resmi büyüt
12

Darwinists Defeated (http://www.darwinistsdefeated.com)

kapak
resmi büyüt
13

Quran Denies Darwinism (http://www.qurandeniesdarwinism.com)

kapak
resmi büyüt
14

Harun Yahya TV (http://harunyahya.tv/)

kapak
resmi büyüt
15

Living - Fossils (http://www.living-fossils.com)

kapak
resmi büyüt
16

Darwinism - Watch (http://www.darwinism-watch.com)

kapak
resmi büyüt
17

Darwinism Refuted (http://www.darwinismrefuted.com)

kapak
resmi büyüt
 
Eseri internet sayfası olarak izleyin.
Buy The Book
Comments
A, C, D, E, F, H, I, L, N, Q, R, W
 
1-17 / Total: 17
Harun Yahya's Influences | Presentations | Audio Books | Interactive CDs | Conferences| About this site | Make your homepage | Add to favorites | RSS Feed
All materials can be copied, printed and distributed by referring to this site.
(c) All publication rights of the personal photos of Mr. Adnan Oktar that are present in our website and in all other Harun Yahya works belong to Global Publication Ltd. Co. They cannot be used or published without prior consent even if used partially.
© 1994 Harun Yahya. www.harunyahya.com - info@harunyahya.com
page_top